Latest Products http://www.keshavlaxmi.in Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 04:35:44 +0530 en-us http://www.keshavlaxmi.in RCC Hume Pipes http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/rcc-hume-pipes.htm http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/rcc-hume-pipes.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. 100mm to 2200mm NP 2, NP 3, NP 4, P 1,P 2,P 3 with Collar Joint, Socket Spigot Joint, Rubber Ring Joint. Manhole Chambers http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/manhole-chambers.htm http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/manhole-chambers.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. Manhole Chambers are used for accessing sewer or drain for maintenance and sometimes to enter the system. RCC Half Round Pipes http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/rcc-half-round-pipes.htm http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/rcc-half-round-pipes.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Rcc Half Round Pipes. The offered RCC Half Round Pipes are available in various diameters ranging from 100mm to 300mm. Concrete Paver Blocks http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/concrete-paver-blocks.htm http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/concrete-paver-blocks.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. We offer sturdy Concrete Paver Blocks in various colors like black, white, yellow, red etc. Precast Compound Walls http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/precast-compound-walls.htm http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/precast-compound-walls.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. We offer Precast Compound Walls in various colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Concrete Fencing Poles http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/concrete-fencing-poles.htm http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/concrete-fencing-poles.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. We have invested a huge amount in the excellent storage space and shipping facilities. We, with complete ease, entertain voluminous requirements of our respected patrons and uphold entire records and transactions of the products delivered. We offer Concrete Fencing Poles in various heights ranging from 3m to 10m. Septic Tank http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/septic-tank.htm http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/septic-tank.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Headquartered in Gandhinagar(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. We are offering Septic Tank in different capacities ranging from 1200 LPD to 150000 LPD. Manhole Covers http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/manhole-covers.htm http://www.keshavlaxmi.in/manhole-covers.htm Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. We are offering Manhole Covers in different shapes such as square and round.